The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34861692 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my name Name Visible on Login working with TCS as a QC (QUALITY ASSURANCE AND QUALITY CONTROL ) from last 2 year . i stay near pune-mumbai- highway warje pune.. iam very friendly n nature loving person like to travel n visit new places. iam also Theatre actor ( Marathi Drams) and and i am also Director i teach acting for various college in pune... .. Iam Fun loving guy with joyfull life. i have completed MBA in Finance/ Logistics. iam helpful person. love to make new friends Hobbies Cricket, Badminton, . Iam Down to Earth person. believes in Values and Tradition.....we r 5 members myself, dad , mom, elder brother younger sis. Elder brother is settled in mumbai.. Sister is Doing Wed Designing.. Papa is retired and mom is teacher Brother is working with DHL Courier as Operation Manager in Mumbai..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.