The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34772320 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Daivadnya
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im Name Visible on Login. Currently working as a Staff Engineer in San Jose, CA USA.
Completed Bachelors in Computer Engineering from Pune University and Masters in Computer Science in Boston, MA.
Born and brought up in Pune.

Languages spoken are Marathi, Hindi, English and Konkani.


Believes in having a nice active life like hanging out with friends, movies, music, travelling & shopping her fav activity... a life full of entertainment & work balance at the same time. Enjoys all kinds of Sports, Badminton is her favorite.


Her perfect match would be someone who she can get along well with and enjoy their company. Someone who has a positive outlook towards life. Someone who will 'click'.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Daivadnya
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Scuba Diving, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.