The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34670194 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha,Kokanastha
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a cheerful girl brought up in a multi-cultural environment of NTPC townships where her father was working as a Doctor. She has done her schooling from townships and +2 from Lucknow, graduation from Indore and PGDM from Pune and has worked at Pune for 2 years and moved to Noida in 2016 for her new job and spend time with the family. She has a pleasing, gregarious personality and likes to sing, travel and catch up with friends and family. Her brother is a Project Manger with TCS and sister-in-law is an IT professional at HCL and both are based in Noida. She is open to change her location.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Kokanastha
Belongs to Nithyandala gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow, Noida. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Interior decoration, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.