The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34633828 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Yajurvedi
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working in Seattle, WA as a software engineer, after completing my master's degree in Computer Science from University at Buffalo. I was born and brought up in Amravati, Maharashtra and completed my undergraduate degree from College of Engineering Pune (COEP).

I like to spend the best part of my weekdays/ weekends at a nearby CrossFit gym or tennis courts or with friends. I like tea, traveling and playing all kinds of racquet sports. I like to be passionate about my work. Overall, I am usually very open to trying new activities and embracing changes in life. I also like to cook for myself and people around me.

Personally, I value empathy as the most important attributes in friends, family and people in my life and would expect that in my partner. Thank you for visiting my profile and I hope you find your true companion.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Yajurvedi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a high, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.