The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34463659 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's always hard to describe oneself, but I will try my best. I grew up in a traditional family in Mumbai and 10 years back moved to united states for my masters and currently working here as a software professional. It has been a beautiful journey since and now looking for a soul mate to continue on this amazing experience call life. I am open minded and liberal in my thoughts and looking for the same. I believe in equality for all and feel compassionate for fellow human beings, environment and nature.

I love going to concerts, try new cuisines, travel, watching movies, listening music, stroll in a museum, enjoy a drink or two with friends, meeting new people, coffee/chai, mountains, camping, dip in the ocean and sometimes just simply relax in my house.

I am looking for someone who is humble, compassionate, independent, open minded, having a nice sense of humor. It always nice to find someone who keeps a good work-life balance, is responsible and sometimes just... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.