The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34388507 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Namaste! I'm very simple, god fearing, talented, understanding, kind hearted human being.

I believe in simple living and high thinking. I enjoy to live to the fullest life and love humour. I'm progressive thinker and respect each space and value.

I love to read poems, like to make mehandi design and Rangoli. My other hobbies are reading, singing, cooking, gardening and drawing. I like to go to gym because health and fitness is equally important in life.

I'm looking forward to a guy who is caring and true heart person. I would like my partner to be good friend and enjoy along with me during journey of our life. We are searching in same community only.(Hindu Agari only).

Thank you and best luck your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Raigad, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Artists... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Animator... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.