The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34382354 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile. I love reading, trekking, travelling, biking, outdoor sports and having meaningful conversations on a wide range of topics. I am passionate about going on long rides on my bike. Recently I have gone full-time into digital marketing consultancy with a shared setup in Santacruz. This is me in a nutshell. If you wish to know more about me, do send me a message on my number. All the best with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Epic films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Short stories
  • SportsCricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Epic films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.