The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34363340 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kalar
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my brother.
He has completed his MBA. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all.
I am looking for suitable bride for my brother .He is working as a Quality Analyst in Byte dance Gurgaon earning (earning 700000 LPA). Our family/hometown is in Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur, India. His education is a Masters degree. He did BE in computer science and MBA. We belongs from educated middle class family,
His/My father is retired Bank manager from Punjab National Bank. My/His mother is home maker she used to be business women(silver jewelry) few year back.
My brother has two elder sisters both are married. His eldest sister (I) is working as Techlead in IT company and her husband is also an IT professional in Deutsche Bank. His elder sister other sibling is also working in Wipro as Solution architect and her husband is working in Bajaj Automobile as Manager.
We hope to find an understanding partner for him with whom he... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kalar
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kalar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.