The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34310385 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Washim, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am belongs to middle class family, I am helpful friendly and hardworking , I am working with govt Tehsil Hospital Ansing as a medical counsellor. I am having expertise in this field for three years.
We are five members in the family. My father is a veterinary servant at RH ansing. Mother is a homemaker. Sister is staff nurse at Dist hospital akola. Brother is pursuing CS from akola.
We are all educated with traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali
Lives in Washim, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Ansing dist washim. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Mali
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.