The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Commerce
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,Hindu Mahadev Koli
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Girl who love family values and respect elders ...she enjoys Indian traditions and to play any kind of sports, traveling, cooking ,dancing , love to explore new places ..working in fitness industry last 15 years .. Last 12 years working in Dubai..currently working on her own in fitness field ..Looking for a partner who can hold her hand entire life and be together no matter whatever situation will be in future.. A guy who can accept her and her family the way they are.. Marriage is a beautiful bond between two people and two families , so looking for man who can make this bond stronger and stronger with love, trust, respect ,care and understanding. If you are serious about getting married and planning for soon marriage then only send interest. 
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Marathi
Hindu Mahadev Koli
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Commerce
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Goswami... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.