The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34156950 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli,Suryavanshi koli
  • Thane, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to write few words about my daughter jayshri Name Visible on Login.
She is a beautiful, family oriented person with a good value system. She completed Masters. Now preparing for the civil service exams.
We belong to middle class family. We hail from Mira road, District Thane.

We are seeking for someone who is kind natured, understanding and well educated, supporting for her carrier and can take life with maturity. Looking for a boy from suryavanshi koli community.
Thank you...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Suryavanshi koli
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Thane, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune, Ahmednagar
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.