The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34035231 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian,Maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. l am Name Visible on Login.Currently I am residing in Mumbai suburbs. My native place is Malvan in Sindhudurg district.

I am qualified as CA Inter. Currently I am working with private company as accounts & finance professional & would prefer enhancing my career even after marriage .I am simple, independent person & prefer making my own decisions. I love listening soft music, relish new delicacies , exploring new places with scenic beauty & spend time with my family.
My family consists of Father, Mother and younger brother.

As a partner I am looking for someone whose is intelligent , confident ,kind & generous by heart, sincere in relationship, understanding & who would stand with me in whatever the phases of life.He should be responsible towards personal & professional life.He should be the one with whom I can be myself.

Preferably I am looking for a good companion ahead , who would help... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Maharashtra
City Living in Margao, Panaji, Mumbai, Pune, Raigad, Ratnagiri, Kolhapur
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.