The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33990688 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Markham, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe my personality as approachable, calm, compassionate and positive.
I value kindness, harmony and peace and strike to have my actions and behaviour in line with these values.
I am passionate about fitness and health and strive to live a healthy and holistic lifestyle.
Other than my daily yoga practice/ workouts, I enjoy running and playing tennis.
My diet is vegetarian and I do not smoke/drink. I love spending time in nature and enjoy outdoor activities.
My hobbies include playing the piano, playing pool and table tennis and reading.

I believe that respect, honesty and mutual support are pillars of a strong, loving, long term relationship.
I am looking for a companion who has similar values in life ,knows how to strike a healthy balance between work and family life and has a good sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Markham, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Burundi
Can Speak English, French

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My family is settled in Markham, ON, Canada.I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Health & Fitness
  • MoviesDocumentaries
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsTable-tennis, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Maharashtrian
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.