The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33877377 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a 29 year old maharashtrian girl, born and bought up in Mumbai. I stand at 5.3inch with an average built. I am the only child to my parents. I have completed my BDS from MUHS university and MDS from RGUHS in oral and maxillofacial surgery. I have my own clinical setup and am also doing consultations at various clinics in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai. I am a family oriented person and believe in progressing with the family members . I have passion for fitness and am a sports enthusiast. My hobbies include playing table tennis, badminton, swimming. I have won many trofy and medals including the one in TT at national level and table soccer at international level. I train few kids in TT during my free time and during weekends. I also love cooking variety of cuisines and traveling. My family and friends consider me as a cheerful, caring, fun loving, adjustable person with a never give up attitude. I am searching for a partner who respects other thoughts and opinions, responsible... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Surgeon with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.