The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33703001 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by. Let me introduce myself. I am a simple boy and an engineer by profession & working with renowned company in Delhi. Ours is a middle class family. We basically belongs to Sawantwadi, Sindhudurg, Maharashtra and living in Delhi for last 35 years.

My father is working MCD and mother is home maker. I have 2 brothers. 1 brother is also an engineer and working in renowned company and 1 brother is still studying.

I am searching a partner with whom I can share my feelings and who is mature, caring & understanding.

Those who needs to double check astrology please find my details below.

DOB 22-04-1992
Time 03:02am
Place Delhi

Those who finds my profile suitable may feel free to contact me on following number.

Last but not least, pick calls to take conversation ahead, only accepting request is not enough. And after telephonic conversation if finds my profile unsuitable then simply... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.