The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli Maratha
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

I have completed my Master's in Civil Engineering from NorthEastern University in Boston, USA and pursued a B.E in Civil Engineering from the University of Pune. In addition, I also hold a certification in Project Management. Currently, I am working as an Assistant Project Manager in a high rise residential construction in GTA (Greater Toronto Area). In addition, I hope to establish an engineering service business in Canada that will provide construction engineering services. In my professional life, I am driven by ambition and a relentless desire to achieve success for a better future. As a person, I am caring and have a strong sense of belonging to my family ties. By nature, I am an honest, respectful, fun-loving, humourous, caring, family oriented and practical person. I am unwaveringly committed to a structured routine, a trait that defines my disciplined approach to life.

I find joy in the simple things in life and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.