The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33491633 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thanks for stopping by..

I would say I'm little bit of both worlds. Grew up in Mumbai and moved to Toronto few years ago to pursue higher education and been based here since.

I'm an optimist and a dreamer through and through - people who know me describe me as someone who is independent, honest, ambitious, driven, motivated, respectful, polite, generally quiet, well spoken etc.

Some of my interests include reading, travel, music, politics - current affairs, art, cultures, post modern history, movies, aviation, food, etc.

Football is my favourite sport and I have an eclectic taste in music with preference for Rock n roll, Electronic and Bollywood.

That should be good enough to start things off..right?
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Marathi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Alberta, British Columbia... more
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.