The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33443121 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MFA
  • Commercial Artist
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Friendly and down to earth person. A positive being who tries to find enjoyment in every moment of life. I enjoy all kinds of sports indoors and outdoors. My favorite being badminton and carrom. Big fan of roller coasters, paragliding. I like to spend as much time as possible close to the nature which involves hiking, camping.

I went to the US in 2013 to pursue masters degree, later worked there for 3 years in Atlanta and came back to India in October,2019. Currently working with a MNC Technicolor located in Bangalore, India. It is the best animation and gaming company of the country. Prior to this, I did Bachelor of Engineering in computer science.

I am looking for a fun loving person who is positive and enjoys life to the fullest. Honesty and loyalty are of prime importance to me. Feel free to initiate contact if you think our interests match.

Have a rocking day!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MFA - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Commercial Artist with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Education Master
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 50 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.