The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33384453 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A unique blend of sharpness and goofiness. Being an engineer for a startup comes with heightened attention to details, thoroughness in planning things. At the same time literary and athletic interests teach how to be laid back. When I am not working on software, I am running, playing football, weights training or riding bicycle. I like to spend vacations outdoors, esp hiking, skiing or camping. I also have a faculty with Hindustani Classical Music, having trained in Tabla, Harmonium and some singing.
My family consists of me and my parents, both doctors. I am yet to meet someone who doesn't find my mom sweet natured and I think some of that has rubbed off on me. My dad is an intelligent and principled man whom I admire a lot.
As of professional pedigree, I graduated with B Tech (Computer Engineering) from VJTI, Mumbai, followed by Masters in Computer Science from NC State University. My first job was with VMWare. Since then I have been working with a startup called Instart... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books, History
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.