The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33300855 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.A
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are a few things you may need to know about me. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with an excellent academic record. I have completed BA & MA in Fashion Design. I work as a Fashion Designer & Textile Sourcing Manager and plan on starting my own fashion label soon. My sense of priorities is well balanced. I treat life as a journey rather than a race. I am looking for a partner with whom I can connect immensely and together live a wonderful life.I love reading books, dancing, singing and traveling. I have visited 13 countries and hope to explore more. If you wish to know more about me and/or take things forward, please feel free to contact me.


You will be able to see on my profile that my first marriage did not work out, I took the decision of divorce in 8 months of the wedding. I believe Ganpati Bappa has better things planned for me and I shall let them unfold. I like to accept things as they come my way with an open heart, ready to give... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Marathi, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai
City Living in Dubai
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income AED 90,000 to 360,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.