The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33239737 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Shimpi
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am an current Australian Resident completeting Masters in Project Management and Business Administration, have background of Civil Engineering and working part time. Grew up in Mumbai and believes in culture and traditions. I am sarcastic, modest, fun loving and easy going. Adventures, cooking and wandering are the areas of my interest. I am looking for partner who is compatible, honest and career oriented, should have decision making skills and an independent mindset.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Shimpi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.