The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33178931 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there,

Here a quick introduction about myself.


I moved to US in 2016 to pursue masters. and graduated from UT Dallas. I am currently working into Data Analytics for a Mid Start up. I like my work and hence it keeps me motivated to do better each day.


I am outgoing and friendly individual and I like to keep positive attitude in any situation. My family and friends describe me as an independent, responsible, strong, optimistic, fun loving and caring woman. I like to be organized. Beyond my professional pursuits, I enjoy listening to music, long drives, travel, fitness/working out, jogging, taking care of my plants and painting/sketching.


We are a loving and close-knit family. My father is a retired Bank Manager and my mother is a housewife which is the most difficult job in this world. I have two brothers, one of which is married. I am very close to my family.


I am looking for a partner who is not just... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a high, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Pune. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Other, Seraiki, Sinhala, Santhali, Rajasthani, Maithili, Magahi... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.