The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33158988 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian,Dhangar
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Everyone,
I have Completed my Post Graduation in MBA Finance.I worked with Wipro technologies Pune for 2 years.

Later with experience from job i Joined My Family business which deals in Commercial vehicle,school buses dealing,Vehicle Financing,Customer relationship.

Every day is an amazing journey and i seek to live in a way that is full of happiness,laughter,family & Joy.

I Love to travel and explore new places, people and cultures and try with different Foods, apart from that I love reading,Shopping,long drives ,listening to music and watching movies,going out for dinner.

I am looking for someone who is honest,Trustworthy,broadminded,fashionista

.
I prefer someone fluent in English language.Ours is an upper middle class family from Indore (Madhya Pradesh) with moderate values. My father is a Businessman. And my mother is a homemaker.My Brother is married & works as Manager with Adani Infra Ahmedabad... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Dhangar
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My family is settled in Indore, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDisco, House Music, New Age Music
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Self-help books
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, House Music, New Age Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.