The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Computers / IT
  • Research Scholar
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Durham, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting my brother's profile. The profile is managed by me, Name Visible on Login's elder sister, and by Name Visible on Login.

In his own words,

Professionally, I am a research scholar in the field of artificial intelligence (data science and machine learning). I have accepted a job offer for the post of Research Scientist in Machine Learning, and I will be working in collaboration with Imperial College London and the University of Sheffield, UK. At present, I am pursuing the final year of my PhD at Durham University, UK. My PhD is funded by the Government of India, and I also teach at Durham University. Before starting my PhD, I have worked in a well-known MNC as a software engineer for three years.

As a person, I am open-minded, polite, ambitious, and career-oriented. I believe in honesty and hard work. I like taking responsibilities in my professional and personal life as fulfilling them gives me a sense of accomplishment. I enjoy travelling, meeting new people,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Durham, Durham, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.