The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Pune, India and moved to the US for grad school. Currently, I work as a Software Engineer at Apple Inc. in SF/Cupertino. Although I'm very passionate about my work, I believe in a healthy work life balance !

I like to travel and explore new places, hang out with friends, checkout events in the city, read books and dabble in photography. I try to lead an active lifestyle and go to the gym/running a few days a week. Always up for long road trips! Equally into binge watching shows and documentaries. I'm looking for an equal partner who believes in strong communication, is kind, active and a little spontaneous.

PS: Please reach out/accept my request only if you're open to the idea of moving back to India in a few years !
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.