The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Dhor
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, a bit about me. I was born and raised in Mumbai, India. I completed my graduation in Electronics Engg. from Mumbai University. Later, moved to Texas for my Masters in 2010. I then moved to New York for work in 2012 and have been living here since then.My family includes mom dad and younger sister who are all based in Mumbai.I am a simple and fun loving person who cares deeply for family and close friends. Few things I like doing are staying active, indulging in good food, catching up with friends from time to time, watching series and movies and listening to music.I am looking for a life partner who shares similar values as mine, and hope to achieve happiness and success together.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Dhor
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.