The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32848985 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Honored to share a few details about my star younger sister!

She has a degree in Mechanical engineering from a very well reputed Institute in India. She owns a successful business as a fitness and injury rehabilitation specialist. Her clients include athletes, high profile business families and professionals.

She is incredibly intelligent, optimistic, loving and kind. Loves going on vacations to explore different parts of the world, is full of life and adventure.

Our family is progressive and we have a very strong bond. We are excited to find a partner for her who is equally kind and loving, has an optimistic outlook towards life and has a successful and passionate career.

She was married for less than a month as right after the wedding we discovered some very disturbing facts. Anyway, just glad we found out the reality sooner than later and have moved on! So here I am trying to sneakily find someone great for her. Fingers crossed!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 75,000, Above USD 125,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.