The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32784567 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other,Bhoi Raj
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter Preeti S, was born and brought in Sangli, Maharashtra. She has completed schooling from, Masters M.B.A in Finance from Indian Institute of Clinical Research & Management (IICRM) College, Pune. She is currently working as Senior Process Assiciate in TCS.
By nature Preeti is ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Hard working,emotional,intelligent and Respectful. She is a blend of traditions with a forward looking approach in spirit thus enjoys and cherishes all the small pleasures that life offers.During leisure, she likes watching movies, fine dining, outing with friends or spending time with family.Besides these she is passionate about travelling and has explored many places.
We are a close-knit family from Tasgaon, Sangli, Maharashtra. We belong to Hindu, Raj bhoi community. I am a Doctor my profession. My wife however prefers being a home maker. Preeti is also blessed with elder brother who has completed his MBBS is currently pursuing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other, Bhoi Raj
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Tasgaon. Dis. Sangli.. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.