The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32621329 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my education in Aircraft Maintenance Engineering from Mumbai and currently working as an Aircraft Technician with IndiGo Airlines at Delhi Base. I aspire to work in an aircraft manufacturing unit (boeing, airbus). Ambitious and hardworking, I have the zest to excel in my professional sphere.

I am a fairly straightforward person and try to be understanding as much as I can. Ambivert in nature, I easily adapt myself as per the people around me. Living a positive life is my mantra. I tend to enjoy every small moment to the fullest but never back step from responsibilities. Furthermore, I am a good cook and love exploring varieties of cuisines. I like listening to most forms of music and watching movies across all genres in her leisure. A travel enthusiast, I had been to Rishikesh with friends for my last vacation. I wish to discover things across India, especially Kailash Manasarovar in future.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father is a working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling, Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.