The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32545926 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Yajurvedi
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a family of four, parents, one elder sister and myself. I did my B Com and MBA (left between) and currently working with a MNC. I am simple, down-to-earth and a laid back person.My family and friends are very important to me. I like traveling and spending time with friends. I am a very compassionate human being. I respect everyone and believe in helping people. I am looking for a partner-cum-friend, who shares common values and interest. I am looking for a well-educated and independent girl, preferably working or willing to work after marriage.

Currently working from home due to Pandemic.

Please get in touch if you find my profile interesting!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Yajurvedi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Solapur, Maharashtra, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Chhattisgarh, Daman & Diu, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Indore, Jabalpur, Rajgarh, Ujjain... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.