The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32530953 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Im Name Visible on Login


I work on data analytics projects for clients in the financial services industry.
I spend a fair amount of time at work but Im able to have a reasonable work-life balance these days. In my free time these days I cook, watch some shows on Netflix or exercise (I used to do a lot of yoga, but havent got back into the groove again yet). I like to travel too.


Ive lived in 3 countries mainly (Singapore - grew up there and is still my base, India (here now since the pandemic), and Australia (University) and have friends from multiple nationalities so I adapt pretty easily with different cultures.

I speak English,Hindi and Kannada and understand basic Marathi but mainly speak in English most of time.



Im hoping to find a match who is open minded, honest, and career driven, above all the cultural and behavioural aspects.


 This profile is managed by both myself and my Dad.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Software Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.