The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32503761 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Protestant
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Name Visible on Login simple girl down to earth, god fearing, honest love to travel different place explore new things, like to njoy with family nd friends. would share more details after connecting. Would love to be in join family nd continue working after marriage thank u all the best for ur search. Last but not the least I would luv to convert in Roman Catholic as I m protestant Christian. shifted to Kingdom of BAHRAIN from November 2020 working as staff nurse.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Protestant
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Nurse with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Manglorean, Christian:Protestant... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.