The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32347959 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks a lot for visiting my profileMyself Name Visible on Login, to explain about me will take much time shortly i introduced about me. I am smart and happy go lucky person. Love to accept challenges in life. I'm the only child of my parents I know what responsibility is. I'm very caring and adjustible person. I have my ambitions about career also love to be with family. I love to make friends and help people to solve their problems. About my partner I think he should be matured enough to understand what is Bonding of marriage in that way he should be smart loving caring n respecting n ofcourse responsible. He should have modern as well as traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Pune, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.