The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32303296 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My background in brief

An MBA postgraduate (General management) from Warwick Business School, UK and a Chemical engineer from NITK Surathkal, India. Before my postgraduation, I worked for 5+ years in India(Bhopal) in Pharmaceutical manufacturing sector. (Worth a mention: Was once, by choice, the first woman to work in core manufacturing of an organization). Currently, I'm working as an Operations Manager in England. All my experience is in Ops or manufacturing.
In my early education, I was good at grades and was a Merit student in boards. I've always been passionate about my goals in education and career and invested lots of time and energy in it. But at the same time have liked to enjoy my time with family and friends.

Family-wise: Born and raised in India, Nagpur city, in a upper middle class family. Father retired Govt employee and mother School Principal in Nagpur. I have 2 sisters both married. I was based in Nagpur until schooling. I am quite... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Austria, Germany... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Master
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.