The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, hope you are having a good day. I am a simple, friendly person (who enjoys cooking and singing) looking for a simple, stable, equal and positive relationship as my previous marriage was very stressful which lasted for around 2 years. After moving on, I am currently settling in Mississauga overcoming years of hard times. I am a Hospitality professional starting a new life here in Canada and aiming to establish myself. I have completed Post Graduate Diploma from New Zealand and immigrated to Canada this year. Currently I am employed in food industry as a Manager. I am looking for a partner who would be my best friend for life as I feel it is important to maintain a healthy relationship. A person who would have the same respect for my family. My family is friendly and welcoming. I am quite an introvert but I become more comfortable and open with the person I feel connected. Rest can be discussed when we connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Maharashtra, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.