The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32127884 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • IT Diploma
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Rajput
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
small introduction of myself, if I say so for the education part, diploma holder of Computer omputer technology and some certification's in my department. specific areas of interest are books reading and learning to write and understand new languages (favorite books are , LOR, HP, The magician series etc. Etc. ) . I am a fair man "equal opportunity person" I do believe in my religion and Society but I do not agree with a lot of things, I like to be a partner to be a partner, equals, strong and intelligent. Ps. Good looking is not a word that anybody used to describe, but intelligent, smart and some times lazy are normally
used..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Rajput
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My family is settled in Nashik, India. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
IT Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Web / UX Designers - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Goa... more
City Living in Latur, Lucknow, Delhi, Ferozepur, Gurdaspur, Ahmednagar, Sangli... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.