The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32036681 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Nhavi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello I am working as a Software Professional in an MNC. I like my work and try to be good at what I do. I have done my schooling, graduation, & post graduation all from Mumbai and have worked there for quite sometime too. I have spent more than a year in Pune and I am currently working from Singapore.

As a person, I try to be soft spoken, understanding, kind hearted and given any situation, try to respond to it than to just quickly react on it.

I practise mindfulness which is helping me make this transition. During this lockdown I moved towards fitness and tried my hands on Yoga and ever since I haven't thought of fitness to be secondary. I practise it everyday and have developed a passion for it.I find myself to be quite career oriented and hence would highly encourage and support my partner to pursue hers too.

Caste, race and religion mean little to me, so open to all. I believe in relationships, communication and mutual understanding are the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Nhavi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values.I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Parbhani, Pune
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.