The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,Phool mali
  • Thane, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her BHMS from Pune and pursued MD in 2021. Presently, she is working as a Doctor in a speciality clinic. She aspires to establish her own career in future. Independent and determined, she is keen on serving others to the best of her abilities.

She usually prefers keeping things in an organized manner as it helps her work efficiently. By nature, she is a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a happy disposition. Living a positive life is her mantra. Furthermore, she relishes standard spicy home-cooked meals and also enjoys dining out. She exercises to stay fit and active.

Ours is a close-knit family. Her father is a working professional, and mother is a wonderful homemaker. In siblings, she has a younger brother.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Phool mali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mali
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.