The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31978432 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I completed my masters in ITM and moved to US in 2014. Currently I am working as senior analyst in financial institution in California. My father is retired government officer and mother is homemaker. I have one sister married and younger brother working in Pune.
We are simple close knit family.
I am a fitness fanatic and career oriented person. I love traveling, cooking, gardening, long drives and spending time with friends and watching movies together. I believe in doing good for others and helping them and some of my time is invested in non-profit work and would like to take it further. I am learning violin (no I cant play, but can fiddle and make some noise ;p). If all these things dont keep me busy enough ;p ,I am also VP administration of Maharashtra Mandal.

I am looking for someone, who have positive approach to life and is ambitious and wont mind my sarcasm and wit.
If you think this is a good match and would like to take this forward,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sutar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.