The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31895054 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Hindu Dhor Kakkayya
  • Thane, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I am looking only for Marathi (cast no bar) and open minded person down to earth simple with good height n intelligent. Nonmarathi will be accept...
We are not a buddhist...
I am glad you chose to visit my profile.
I have completed my graduation in BA from Mumbai university.I enjoy the simple joys life has to offer and love to spend time with my family. My friends are describing me open minded, nature, smart and talkative. I am looking to meet an open minded person, with a good personality and a sense of humor...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu Dhor Kakkayya
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Dombivali Thane. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Austria, South Africa, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.