The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • City of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hola ! Let me introduce myself. I am someone know as a simple, passionate, kind and grounded vibe person. I have a Masters in Financial Technology and a PGDM in Finance domain with around 5.5 years of professional work experience. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. As a person, I am caring and have a strong sense of belonging toward my family ties. I love to explore, travel and learn new things. I moved to United Kingdom in 2022 for professional growth. I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend, loving, caring, understanding and stand by me in every phase of life. Thank you for taking an interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in City of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, Germany

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.