The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31888100 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We're looking for a suitable match for our younger daughter Name Visible on Login.
Name Visible on Login grew up in Maharashtra, India and completed her schooling there.
She has completed her Bachelor's in Civil engineering from Y.C.C.E. Nagpur. She moved to Brisbane Australia to study in 2022. She has completed Masters in Engineering management (Majors- Civil) and is going to graduate her second master degree in Project management in July 2023.
Being a full time student she works as a tutor for engineering students at the moment, she wishes to work in the construction domain as a project manager in the future.
Name Visible on Login likes to read, play chess, swim, cook, tend to the gardens on her days off.
As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.
Name Visible on Login wouldn't mind to relocate for the right person.
Please get in touch if you are interested.

(Co-managed by Name Visible on Login as well)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, New Zealand, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.