The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31800010 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Katowice, Poland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
If I have to attach any tags to myself, I guess I can be smart, abstract, poetic, adventurous, generous and loyal.. I like outdoor activities, try different cuisines, "music" (any kind works, except heavy metal!), photography.. anything that is artsy and elegant..
I am calm, patient and prefer to think before talking and acting.
Traveling is my oxygen and without it I won't last for long. I have taken impromptu trips within and outside the country. I consider myself outgoing and a people's person. I like to be surrounded by friends and family.
I lived in USA for a decade and then decided to leave my job and move to Europe for second masters in energy engineering. Right now I am in Mumbai but I will move to Portugal in September for, at the most, an year. If you would like to know, just ask!
Open to all cultures and religions.
if you feel like we have anything in common, please do not hesitate to write back!
- Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Katowice, Katowice, Poland (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.