The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31717208 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti,Halba koshti
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is sociable, fun filled, generous and charming. She loves d triad of food, travel and photography. When she's not working, you can find her with books, friends, yoga, travel or TV series.

She is altruistic and likes spending time with the underprivileged people at times. An ardent foodie and a dancer (classical) and loves challenges in life.

Having been preparing for Civil Services and given CS mains 2018, she has been inclined towards social sector. She has recently entered a formal job domain in a think tank as Assistant Project Officer. Given a chance to work abroad, she would surely like to secure the opportunity for few years (but would not settle abroad).

We belong to nuclear family with liberal mindset & values. We are looking for someone who admires her work and supportive of her career choice. A family guy and a family who believes in traditional and liberal values is what we are in search of.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti, Halba koshti
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Nagpur. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.