The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31713146 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Somerville, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am here in search of a son-in-law with good educational back ground, who believes in religion and traditions. My daughter is Biotechnologist, works in bio-pharma company as Associate scientist. She did her Masters from USA university. She believes in family,relations and traditional values. She has faith in family, friends, knowledge,honesty and determination and believes these help us face challenges in life. She is very ambitious, courageous, caring, generous, genuine and hard working girl. Her hobbies include photography, driving, listening to music, nature, travel / sightseeing and watching television.

If you find interest in her profile, please leave a message. We look forward. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Marathi
Lives in Somerville, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.