The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31694010 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fine Arts
  • Animator
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vaishya
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am successfully employed in a multinational animation production house working on Hollywood features . I have done my diploma from Vancouver Film School Canada . A very ambitious guy in life who loves to live life on his own terms . Both my parents are doctors . Their support for me throughout these years made me a person I am now . Loving , Caring , foody , workaholic , passionate about everything I do , traveler , photographer , artist , a Dhol-Tasha Pathak founder and some few more . I would love to have a partner who is full of confidence , independent , loving , happy go lucky in nature . Who does not worry much and who has an understanding nature .Feel free to contact for more details
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Fine Arts
Animator with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Hindustani Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hindustani Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishya, Hindu:Rauniyar
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.