The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31667212 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Palmerston North, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It delights me that you're here and would like to know me better. As far as my education is concerned, I have obtained a Masters degree in Engineering. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. I am working as a Civil Engineer.
My persona reflects firmness as well as sensitivity towards others. I moved to New Zealand in 2017 for professional growth. I expect my life partner to hold similar values and would wish that the person stands by me through thick and thin. Kindly Feel free to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali
Lives in Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai, Nashik, Kolhapur, Satara
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.