The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other,Swakul Sali
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello..Thanks for visiting my daughter Utkarsha's profile..her friends says that she is down to earth..she is having bachelor degree with diploma from Nashik.. now she is working in Dubai as Administration Executive in private sector on employment visa..In some time means in few months my daughter has thinking to shift in india for marriage purpose and to stay with the family...She is looking who can be responsible, caring and lovable husband..Thanks and if you would like her profile thenyou can directly contact us.. Thank you..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Other, Swakul Sali
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Marwari, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Kerala, Maharashtra
City Living in Nagpur, Pune, Nashik, Mumbai, Ratnagiri

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.