The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31429370 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar,Dashahumbad
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Masters from New York University and am currently working with Apple as a Creative Technologist. I live in Sunnyvale, CA and enjoy the Bay Area vibe.

I'm social but also like to take my time at home watching shows, playing games. I like learning and trying new things. I've recently taken up 3D printing and I spend a good amount of time finishing a print or two. Playing the guitar is another fulfilling and creative experience I indulge in.

I'm looking for someone who is almost as hungry to learn as I am (if not more) Someone who understands needing space to do things that you like. Someone who tackles problems practically and positively.

If any of these things relate to you feel free to send me a message
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Dashahumbad
Belongs to Uttareshwar gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsFootball, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.