The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Marathi
  • Sunni
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It delights me that you're here and would like to know me better. Growing up in Kuwait, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. At Present, I am working as a Science Professional after having completed my PhD in neuroscience from the University of Queensland, AustraliaModern yet traditional, I am deeply inclined in our values, ethics and culture. For better professional exposure as well as to explore my career as a scientist, I moved to Australia in 2018. I think it's time in life to make a fresh start and share my life with someone special. Do feel free to contact me if you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Marathi
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Kuwait
Education & career
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, USA, India, Canada, New Zealand, Kuwait... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Defense, Science, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others), Civil Engineer... more
Annual Income AUD 100,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.